RSS

Busy, Busy and even more Busy…

24 Oct

Time has flown by but that doesn’t mean I’ve been idle, in fact the opposite…
Every time I walk past a travel agent I peer inside to see if they have a brochure I don’t already have or seen online… Brochures are every where here, lots of them are plastered with post it notes with various markings so I know what is a must, would like and if we have time…
Today its taken me half the day to slot everything into place… What started out as a weeks holiday has turned into a 17 day Overseas Adventure, cause a day was added here and then a day added there just to fit things in… I do think I am at the stage I am happy with things with probably a tweak here and there to do… Hopefully next week I can meet up with Diana who will make it all happen and tell me a $$$ figure…
So excited…

Oh I also sent off for a new birth certificate so I can then get started on my passport…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 24, 2012 in Travel

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
On the Small Side | Miniatures

Small things for gardens, terrariums and dolls houses

Street Hunters

Street Photography Blog

Kane Gledhill Photography

Landscape Photography from Australia and New Zealand

Josephine Moon

Uplit, Lifelit, FoodieLit, WomensLit

conorcullen

Images and musings

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

Where's my backpack?

Romancing the planet; a love affair with travel.

q8concierge

Non-touristic things to see

Photographering with Josh

Photo-travel musings by a terrible author.

Fleur McDonald

Voice of the Outback

justyouphotography

Just another WordPress.com site

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

