RSS

When It All Began…

10 Oct

The seed for an adventure overseas was planted a few days ago…

All thanks to my Hubby David who suggested I do an overseas photography holiday for a week to any where I wanted to go…

Then me saying oh no I couldn’t do that…
Well today I went to the Post Office and picked up my Passport application form and the ladies were very helpful indeed, mind you I still need to locate my birth certificate…
Tonight due to the fact that lots of my friends went on or are going on holidays this year many aren’t planning anything for next year…
David says I should see if my daughter Melissa wants to go and he will pay for her flights if she picks up the tab for other things…
I am actually going to visit her tomorrow in Canberra so I will share my news with her and see what her thoughts are…
So are you wondering where in the world is calling me???
How about London, with a visit to Paris and maybe Dublin thrown into the mix…
So a weeks holidays is now probably more like 10 days…
So excited but lots of things need to fall into place for My Big Adventure Overseas to begin…

Stay tuned…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 10, 2012 in Travel

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
On the Small Side | Miniatures

Small things for gardens, terrariums and dolls houses

Street Hunters

Street Photography Blog

Kane Gledhill Photography

Landscape Photography from Australia and New Zealand

Josephine Moon

Fabulous Foodie Fiction

conorcullen

Images and musings

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

Where's my backpack?

Romancing the planet; a love affair with travel.

q8concierge

Non-touristic things to see

Photographering with Josh

Photo-travel musings by a terrible author.

Fleur McDonald

Voice of the Outback

justyouphotography

Just another WordPress.com site

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

